Skip to Content

Departmental Directory

Science, Math & Engineering
Michael Alderman(434) 832-7715
Associate ProfessorOffice: 6118
Science, Math & Engineeringaldermanm@centralvirginia.edu
Randy Anderson(434) 832-7708
InstructorOffice: 4204L
Science, Math & Engineering
Liliya Andreikina(434) 832-7708
Employee
Science, Math & Engineeringandreikinal@centralvirginia.edu
Fazi Arabi(434) 832-7821
InstructorOffice: 4204G
Science, Math & Engineeringarabif@centralvirginia.edu
Daniel Ashworth(434) 832-7708
AdjunctOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringAshworthD@centralvirginia.edu
Jim Atkinson(434) 832-7728
Associate ProfessorOffice: 4204B
Science, Math & Engineeringatkinsonj@centralvirginia.edu
Nelson Ayala(434) 832-7727
EmployeeOffice: 2317
Science, Math & Engineeringayalan@centralvirginia.edu
Machelle Berger(434) 832-7708
Math InstructorOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringBergerM@centralvirginia.edu
Stephen Boylan(434) 832-7708
Associate Instructor of ChemistryOffice: 5236
Science, Math & EngineeringBoylanS@centralvirginia.edu
Austin Bradley(434) 832-7708
Trades AssistantOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringBradleyA@centralvirginia.edu
Randal Bradshaw(434) 832-7708
Employee
Science, Math & Engineeringbradshawr@centralvirginia.edu
Beverly Burford(434) 832-7708
EmployeeOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringBurfordB@centralvirginia.edu
Chloe Callahan(434) 832-7708
Biology InstructorOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringCallahanC@centralvirginia.edu
James Calvert(434) 832-7708
InstructorOffice: 4204L
Science, Math & Engineeringcalvertj@centralvirginia.edu
Jeremie Cariaga(434) 832-7708
Welding Assistant ProfessorOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringCariagaJ@centralvirginia.edu
Ernest Cobb(434) 832-7708
Employee
Science, Math & Engineeringcobbe@centralvirginia.edu
Jessica Coco(434) 832-7730
Adjunct InstructorOffice: 4204
Science, Math & EngineeringCocoJ@centralvirginia.edu
Benjamin Coffey(434) 832-7708
Machine Shop AssistantOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringCoffeyB@centralvirginia.edu
John Coles(434) 832-7708
Employee
Science, Math & Engineeringcolesj@centralvirginia.edu
Joel Comiskey(434) 832-7708
EmployeeOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringComiskeyJ@centralvirginia.edu
William Crist(434) 832-7708
EmployeeOffice: 4204
Science, Math & EngineeringCristW@centralvirginia.edu
Harold Crouch(434) 832-7708
InstructorOffice: 4204L
Science, Math & Engineeringcrouchh@centralvirginia.edu
Juville Dario-Becker(434) 832-7719
ProfessorOffice: 2403C
Science, Math & Engineeringdario-beckerj@centralvirginia.edu
Diana Dillard(434) 832-7436
EmployeeOffice: 4215A
Science, Math & Engineeringdillardd@centralvirginia.edu
Lynn Dillard(434) 832-7713
Associate ProfessorOffice: 6103
Science, Math & Engineeringdillardl@centralvirginia.edu
Kelly Edwards(434) 832-7708
Biology InstructorOffice: 4204
Science, Math & EngineeringEdwardsK@centralvirginia.edu
Jennifer Elliott(434) 832-7708
EmployeeOffice: 4204L
Science, Math & Engineeringelliottj@centralvirginia.edu
Cecilia Fahrman(434) 832-7708
AdjunctOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringFahrmanC@centralvirginia.edu
William Fanning(434) 832-7708
AdjunctOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringFanningW@centralvirginia.edu
James Farmer(434) 832-7680
Welding/Machine Lab AssistantOffice: 2416
Science, Math & EngineeringFarmerJ@centralvirginia.edu
Yalitza Figueroa(434) 832-7692
Associate InstructorOffice: 2319
Science, Math & Engineeringfigueroay@centralvirginia.edu
Rex Fisher(434) 832-7708
EmployeeOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringFisherR@centralvirginia.edu
Kathy Folger(434) 832-7708
InstructorOffice: 4204
Science, Math & Engineeringfolgerk@centralvirginia.edu
David Foster(434) 832-7708
Adjunct InstructorOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringFosterD@centralvirginia.edu
Marcella Gale(434) 832-7619
Assistant ProfessorOffice: 6203A
Science, Math & Engineeringgalem@centralvirginia.edu
Lloyd Givens(434) 832-7708
EmployeeOffice: 4204
Science, Math & Engineeringgivensl@centralvirginia.edu
Kirk Gomes(434) 832-6696
Assistant ProfessorOffice: 4204A
Science, Math & Engineeringgomesk@centralvirginia.edu
Frank Goodwin(434) 832-7708
Associate Professor for SafetyOffice: 4204
Science, Math & EngineeringGoodwinF@centralvirginia.edu
Christopher Green(434) 832-7708
Work StudyOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringGreenCB@centralvirginia.edu
Stephanie Hagner(434) 832-7600
Instructor
Science, Math & EngineeringHagnerS@centralvirginia.edu
Kimberley Hansen(434) 832-7708
EmployeeOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringHansenK@centralvirginia.edu
Brittany Harris(434) 832-7708
Adjunct InstructorOffice: 4204
Science, Math & EngineeringHarrisB@centralvirginia.edu
Thomas Herndon(434) 832-7720
Lab CoordinatorOffice: 2403A
Science, Math & EngineeringHerndonT@centralvirginia.edu
Jessica Hogan(434) 832-7732
Associate ProfessorOffice: 4204-D
Science, Math & Engineeringhoganj@centralvirginia.edu
Rebecca Honeycutt(434) 832-7718
ProfessorOffice: 6211
Science, Math & Engineeringhoneycuttr@centralvirginia.edu
Cody Hurd(434) 832-7708
EmployeeOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringHurdC@centralvirginia.edu
Leah Hurt(434) 832-7708
Math InstructorOffice: 5236
Science, Math & EngineeringHurtL@centralvirginia.edu
John Jones(434) 832-7708
InstructorOffice: 4204
Science, Math & Engineeringjonesj@centralvirginia.edu
Lona Kelly(434) 832-7708
Drafting InstructorOffice: 5236
Science, Math & EngineeringKellyL@centralvirginia.edu
Andrew Kirby(434) 832-7708
Welding InstructorOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringKirbyA@centralvirginia.edu
Harold Klaser(434) 832-7708
EmployeeOffice: 4204L
Science, Math & Engineeringklaserh@centralvirginia.edu
Anthony Knapp(434) 832-7708
Employee
Science, Math & Engineeringknappa@centralvirginia.edu
David Knapton(434) 832-7708
EmployeeOffice: 4204L
Science, Math & Engineeringknaptond@centralvirginia.edu
Jeff Laub(434) 832-7734
ProfessorOffice: 6200B
Science, Math & Engineeringlaubj@centralvirginia.edu
Debbie Leech(434) 832-7708
EmployeeOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringLeechD@centralvirginia.edu
Andrew Ligon(434) 832-7708
Machine Tool InstructorOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringLigonA@centralvirginia.edu
Shannon McDermott(434) 832-7294
Assistant ProfessorOffice: 4204F
Science, Math & Engineeringmcdermotts@centralvirginia.edu
Amy McIvor(434) 832-7708
Admin. & Office SpecialistOffice: 5237
Science, Math & Engineeringmcivora@centralvirginia.edu
Tom Mohr(434) 832-7708
InstructorOffice: 4204
Science, Math & Engineeringmohrt@centralvirginia.edu
Alison Moore(434) 832-7710
Assistant ProfessorOffice: 5221
Science, Math & Engineeringmoorea@centralvirginia.edu
James Morris(434) 832-7708
Instructor for Nuclear TechnologyOffice: 4204
Science, Math & EngineeringMorrisJ@centralvirginia.edu
William Murphy(434) 832-7708
ETR InstructorOffice: 4204
Science, Math & EngineeringMurphyW@centralvirginia.edu
Jewel Newman(434) 832-7733
Associate ProfessorOffice: 4111
Science, Math & Engineeringnewmanj@centralvirginia.edu
Mark Newman(434) 832-7708
InstructorOffice: 4204L
Science, Math & Engineeringnewmanm@centralvirginia.edu
Scott Nixon(434) 832-7708
Employee
Science, Math & Engineeringnixons@centralvirginia.edu
Marisa Orso(434) 832-7708
Biology InstructorOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringOrsoM@centralvirginia.edu
Michelle Penner(434) 832-7721
ProfessorOffice: 4204M
Science, Math & Engineeringpennerm@centralvirginia.edu
Joseph Penrod(434) 832-7759
Assistant ProfessorOffice: 2301
Science, Math & Engineeringpenrodj@centralvirginia.edu
Stephen Perry(434) 832-7729
Biology Associate InstructorOffice: 2216
Science, Math & EngineeringPerryS@centralvirginia.edu
John Petchul(434) 832-7708
Chemistry InstructorOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringPetchulJ@centralvirginia.edu
Teresa Ranson(434) 832-7714
InstructorOffice: 2219
Science, Math & Engineeringransont@centralvirginia.edu
Carl Rapp(434) 832-7708
InstructorOffice: 4204L
Science, Math & Engineeringrappc@centralvirginia.edu
Xavier Retnam(434) 832-7724
ProfessorOffice: 4204E
Science, Math & Engineeringretnamx@centralvirginia.edu
Timothy Rhoads(434) 832-7838
ProfessorOffice: 2403D
Science, Math & Engineeringrhoadst@centralvirginia.edu
Website
Linda Roberts(434) 832-7709
SME Administrative AssistantOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringRobertsL@centralvirginia.edu
Sandra Rumore(434) 832-7708
Employee
Science, Math & Engineeringrumores@centralvirginia.edu
Timothy Saloka(434) 832-7708
InstructorOffice: 4204L
Science, Math & Engineeringsalokat@centralvirginia.edu
Larry Scott(434) 832-7708
EmployeeOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringScottL@centralvirginia.edu
Charles Shaeff(434) 832-7708
Employee
Science, Math & Engineeringshaeffc@centralvirginia.edu
Norman Smith(434) 832-7708
EmployeeOffice: 4204L
Science, Math & Engineeringsmithn@centralvirginia.edu
Carolyn Smith-Lee(434) 832-7708
EmployeeOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringSmith-LeeC@centralvirginia.edu
Larry Snell(434) 832-7708
Associate Professor for Machine ShopOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringSnellL@centralvirginia.edu
Jeffrey Steele(434) 832-7708
Adjunct InstructorOffice: 4204
Science, Math & EngineeringSteeleJ@centralvirginia.edu
Robert Theisen(434) 832-7708
Assistant Professor for DraftingOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringTheisenR@centralvirginia.edu
Kathy Thomas(434) 832-7717
Associate Instructor IOffice: 4204J
Science, Math & EngineeringThomasK@centralvirginia.edu
Dieu Tran(434) 832-6694
Math TutorOffice: 3213
Science, Math & EngineeringTranD@centralvirginia.edu
Stuart Trepanitis(434) 832-7708
Instructor
Science, Math & Engineeringtrepanitiss@centralvirginia.edu
David Tucciarone(434) 832-7708
InstructorOffice: 4204
Science, Math & Engineeringtucciaroned@centralvirginia.edu
John Vadnal(434) 832-7708
EmployeeOffice: 4204L
Science, Math & Engineeringvadnalj@centralvirginia.edu
William Vickery(434) 832-7708
Employee
Science, Math & Engineeringvickeryw@centralvirginia.edu
Cynthia Wallin(434) 832-7707
Dean, Science, Math & EngineeringOffice: 5236
Science, Math & Engineeringwallinc@centralvirginia.edu
Amanda Waters(434) 832-7680
Machine Lab AssistantOffice: 2416
Science, Math & EngineeringWatersA@centralvirginia.edu
Morgan White(434) 832-7708
Math TutorOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringWhiteM@centralvirginia.edu
Carter Williams(434) 832-7708
Employee
Science, Math & Engineeringwilliamsc@centralvirginia.edu
RD "Peppy" Winchel(434) 832-7708
EmployeeOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringWinchelR@centralvirginia.edu
Tony Wood(434) 832-7708
Assistant Professor for Industrial Engineering TechnologyOffice: 4204
Science, Math & EngineeringWoodT@centralvirginia.edu
Melvin Wright(434) 832-7708
EmployeeOffice: 4202
Science, Math & EngineeringWrightM@centralvirginia.edu
Back to top