Skip to Content
Committee Name: E2IT
Meeting Date: 9/7/2021 12:00:00 AM
Ed McGee
Jim Tuite
Phil Hamlett
Kris Ogden
Marci Gale
Ashley Pearson
Jason Ferguson
Michael Mavina
Gayle Kiger
Lorna Nelson
Jim Bell
Debbie Gilliam
David Lightfoot
Twila DeMasters
Jim Tuite volunteered to chair in 2021-2022
Ed McGee volunteered to record in 2021-2022
Appointments approved unanimously
Charging stations for students
HyFlex classrooms
Ed McGee
Back to top