Skip to Content


Employee Recognition Committee Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Room 2209, Amherst Hall
Called to Order: 1:00 p.m.
Present: Juville Dario-Becker, Gayle Kiger, Audrey Hudgins, Randall Franklin, Mary Evans, Connie Deacon, Lisa Aiken, Cathy Beale, Will Sandidge, Debra Short
Absent: Jewel Newman, Ken Bunch
Debra Short called the meeting to order.
Old Business: Minutes from the last two meetings were approved.
New Business: Committee members discussed ways to recognize fellow employees and express our appreciation for their work and friendship. Debra encouraged everyone to work on increasing the number of nominations in all award categories.
The meeting was adjourned at 1:20 p.m.
Respectfully submitted by Cathy Beale
Back to top