Skip to Content


Employee Recognition Committee Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Room 2209, Amherst Hall
Called to Order: 1:00 p.m.
Present: Connie Deacon, Gayle Kiger, Debra Short, Cathy Beale
Absent: Randall Franklin, Mary Evans, Kathy Kidd, Juville Dario-Becker, Will Sandidge, Ken Bunch, Lisa Aiken, Jewel Newman
Debra Short called the meeting to order.
Old Business:
Minutes for the January 17, 2016 meeting were approved.
New Business:
The committee discussed plans for an employee appreciation event to be held on Monday, March 13. Details will be forthcoming.
The meeting was adjourned at 1:35 PM.
Respectfully submitted by Cathy Beale, Recorder.
Back to top