Skip to Content


Employee Recognition Committee Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Room 2209, Amherst Hall
Called to Order: 1:00 p.m.
Present: Connie Deacon, Gayle Kiger, Debra Short, Cathy Beale, Randall Franklin, Will Sandidge, Mary Evans, Kathy Kidd
Absent: Juville Dario-Becker, Ken Bunch, Lisa Aiken, Jewel Newman
Debra Short called the meeting to order.
Old Business:
Minutes for the February 21, 2017 meeting were approved.
New Business:
The committee reviewed employee nominations for Employee Recognition Awards. Due to scheduling issues, the employee appreciation event was shelved for the time being.
The meeting was adjourned at 1:50 PM.
Respectfully submitted by Cathy Beale, Recorder.
Back to top