Skip to Content

Safety and Security Committee

Safety and Security Committee: Promotes and strengthens all aspects of safety and security on the College campuses.
Chair: Jeff Sydenstricker
Recorder: Catherine Rice
Membership Number Term Name
Buildings and Grounds Supervisor 1 Permanent Ron Parker
Business and Allied Health representative 1 2018 - 2020 (2yr) Lisa Hodges
Business Manager 1 Permanent Christina Brannan
Coordinator of Library Services 1 Permanent Mike Fein
Emergency Management Coordinator 1 Permanent Jeff Sydenstricker
EMS/EMT Program Head 1 Permanent Jason Ferguson
Humanities and Social Sciences representative 1 2018 - 2020 (2yr) Matt Latimer
Police Chief 1 Permanent Russell Dove
Science, Math, and Engineering representative 1 2018 - 2020 (2yr) Vic Sizemore
Student Services representative 1 2018 - 2020 (2yr) Tina Murphy
Vice President of Finance & Administrative Services 1 Permanent Lewis Bryant
Vice President of Information Technology 1 Permanent David Lightfoot
Total 12
Non-voting members: Catherine Rice
Back to top