Skip to Content

VCCS Faculty Development and Evaluation Model Plan Committee

Mr. Ty Corbin, Dean of Educational Support Services, J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College

Ms. Marian Hassell, internal advisor, Virginia Community College System

Dr. Bill Hightower, Vice President of Instruction and Student Development, Wytheville Community College

Dr. Chris Lee, Associate Vice Chancellor of Human Resource Services, Virginia Community College System

Dr. Marleen McCabe, Associate Director of Training and Professional Development, Northern Virginia Community College

Ms. Karen Petersen, internal advisor, Virginia Community College System

Ms. Vickie Ratliff, Dean of Business & Information Technology, Mountain Empire Community College

Mr. Patrick Tompkins, Associate Professor of English, John Tyler Community College

Mr. Paul Weitzel, Associate Professor of Accounting, Eastern Shore Community College

Dr. Terry Whisnant, Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences, Southside Virginia Community College

Back to top